Our Team

Management

General manager : Willem Steenkamp (willem@lutzvillevineyards.com)

International marketing and brand manager : Anneli Karsten (anneli@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Production manager : Hendrik Myburgh (hendrik@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Financial manager :

Wine tasting, restaurant, events & sales

Catherine Schoeman (catherine@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Winemakers

Brenda Thiart (brenda@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Christoff de Wet (christoff@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Andries Eygelaar (mannetjies@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Human Resources and Fairtrade

Liezl van Rhyn (liezl@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Administration

Jurita Dreyer - Debtors’ clerk (debrors@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Jolene Dowman - Creditors’ clerk (jolene@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Lise Lategan - Financial assistant (lise@lutzvillevineyards.com)

Accreditations and Laboratory

Hester Kriel (hester@lutzvillevineyards.com)